Under   23   Greater   Southern   Regions   Selected   Players

Congratulations to our 5 players that have been selected in the 2018 Illawarra South Coast Dragons team.

These players are Kurt Field, Zac Greene, Josh Daley, Nathan Leatigaga and Tony Pellows.

First game will be played at Campbelltown Stadium on the 5 May against the Western Rams.

The Western Rams always field a strong playing squad, so this will be a challenging game for the Dragons.

We wish all the boys the best in their representative duties.